3 hours Online Event

CREATE – Organizers

Just click on the country name to find the organizers:

AUSTRIA   BELGIUM    CZECH REPUBLIC  ESTONIA    FINLAND   GERMANY   HUNGARY   ITALY  NETHERLANDS  SPAIN   SWEDEN   SWITZERLAND   UNITED KINGDOM

AUSTRIA

Inge A. S. Carl
E-Mail: gam@ashs.at
Website: https://www.ashs.at/spiritualitaet/golden-age-movement
Tel: +43 676 657 99 55

BELGIUM

Eva Moors
eva@peacefieldkempen.com
+32 472 99 96 29Website:
https://peacefieldkempen.com

Christine van Overloop
christine.van.overloop16@gmail.com
+32 477 71 03 15
Destelbergen, Belgium

CZECH REPUBLIC

Info: abprogram.cz@gmail.com

ESTONIA

Information: www.onenessestonia.ee/onneteekond
Contact: Mari, Carolina
+372 5 100 463
E-mail: onenessestonia@gmail.com

FINLAND

Contact: gam.finland (at)gmail.com

GERMANY

Deva Dinesa, Plauener Str. 54, 44139 Dortmund, Tel.
0049231 5340100, deva.dinesa@web.de

Georg Dick
69488 Birkenau
GA Birkenau
Mobile: +491793919868

Wolfgang und Carina Buskies
Bayreuth
carina.buskies@web.de

26125 Oldenburg-Etzhorn.
Contact address: friederike.kohl@ewetel.net, helga.m.henke@web.de

Klaus Kaesling
Krechelheimer Str. 60
53489 Sinzig
02642-42183
Deeksha1@web.de

Maria Feldrappe
81675 München
Nigerstrasse 2
Tel: 0498923543107
Mobile: 0491726221622
maria@feldrappe.de

HUNGARY

City: Szombathely
Name: Karoly Lendvai
Tel. What’s app: +36307163349
lendvai.karoly@hotmail.com

ITALY

Contact: Fronika Pichler
E-Mail: fronika.pichler@gmail.com
Phone: +39 3888903104

City: SCHIO – Vicenza
Contact: Anna +39 347 160 2384 – email: goldenagevicenza@gmail.com
City: ROMA
Contacts: Angela +39 335 844 3696 – Virginia +39 347 173 6988
City: PORDENONE
Contacts: Lucia +39 335 647 1523 – Kenta +39 34 926 6325
City: NAPOLI
Contacts: Laura +39 338 491 9853 – Andrea +39 393 936 377
City: CESANO BOSCONE – Milano
Contacts: Iacopo +39 340 927 1570 – Massimo +39 347 237 1830
City: PINEROLO – Torino
Contact: Laura +39 338 564 3056

the NETHERLANDS

💖Berlicum (NL)
El Eijmberts
hareneleijmberts@gmail.com
+31 73 5032074

💖Den Bosch(NL)
Lea v. Wijnen & Christien Boosten
lighthousedenbosch@hotmail.com
+31 6 10517824

💖Enschede (NL)
Marcel v. Nispen
Marcel.van.nispen@kpnmail.nl
+31 6 30515485

💖Lelystad (NL)
Anat Groag
groaganat@hotmail.com
+31 6 17446097

💖Renkum (NL)
Sasja Loeven & Lex Thonissen
hetparadijs@planet.nl
+31 6 30128722

💖Rotterdam(NL)
Anette Piepers
antonblok@live.nl
+31 6 39775041

💖 Utrecht (NL)
Georgette de Sonnaville
g.desonnaville@gmail.com
+31640846267

SPAIN

Jival: + 34 627 626 850 &
email: hola@jival.es
Website: www.jival.es

Asela Alonso, Valencia
Phone number: 34-644347559.

SWEDEN

Raquel Flodström,
Phone:+46 70 533 1764,
email: Raquel.flodstrom@gmail.com

Birgitta Kjellin
Norrköping Sweden
E-Mail infojourneyintoawakening.nkph@gmail.com
Website http://journeyintoawakening-nordic.eu/sweden
phone 0046-702940501

Sweden, Stockholm,
Älta, Oxelvägen 34,
Snezhana Talan
Tel: +46722726211

Sweden Stockholm
Organizers: Anja Bülow, Maria Bülow, Christina Hedestam, Ludvig Ejvemark, Gunilla Stenstorp, Tova Almlöf
E-Mail: journeyintoawakening.sthlminfo@gmail.com
Website: http://journeyintoawakening-nordic.eu/sweden
Anja Bülow phone 0046-739392909

UNITED KINGDOM

Michaela
mail: goldenagemovementuk@gmail.com
phone:00447503726262

SWITZERLAND

Organizers: Andy Bäbler, Brigitta Wyss und Esther Moser Büchel.
Information: brigitta-wyss@bluewin.ch, abaebler@gmail.com, deerdeer@gmx.net

 

To Top